Make your own free website on
United Church Minister
or Methodist or Wesleyan
 If anyone have more information on other Ministers that once was in Exploits
I would be very pleased to have this list updated,  E-Mail me at
John S. Peach 1846
John Brewster 1850
J______ A______Duke 1860
A_____ W______Turner 1862
Jabez A_____ Rogers 1864
Henry L. Crawford 1866
________Allan 1868
C______Pickles 1870
George Willey 1872
Simeon Dunn 1873
C________Myers 1875
James Alexander 1876
John Pratt 1877
J_______Parrins 1880
Anthony Hill 1883
W._____M______Swann 1885
James Nurse 1887
George C. Frazer 1890
Henry E. S. Scott 1894
C________Woods 1898
William H. Dutchon 1921
William Dosdell 1923
__________House 1930
__________Halfyard 1931
________Kind or Kine 1935-36
_______ LeDrew 1936-37
Hayward Burrudge 1939-40
Victor Dawe 1940-41
Vernon Smith 1943
Henry Norman Price 1944     b. 1908..wife Beatrice b. 1905 from US 
Arthur Mouland 1945 
Beaton Hicks 1946
Levi Mehaney 1946-47         from Herring Neck 
Donald B. Wharem 1949
Jabez Slade  
Arthur Mahaney  
Pearce J. Penney 1951-1952
_________Wareham 1952-53
George Ralph 1953-
West Oake 1959

If anyone can help update this page please       E-Mail

Researched;  Designed;  and Posted by   Cliff Lilly  Little Burnt Bay, NF. A0G 3B0

No Part of this page should be used only for personal use      ___Thank You___